top of page


Donations to the Society are appreciated and a way to give back to the Otolaryngology community. Although not tax-deductible contributions are welcome in any amount to help us continue our efforts into the future.

PayPal ButtonPayPal Button

Honor Roll of Donors

Carol Bradford, MD

Fred Klippert, MD

Paul Hoff, MD

Kathleen Yaremchuk, MD

Srinivas Mukkamala, MD

Todd Proctor, MD

David Scapini, MD

Phillips Winter, MD

Marty Ulrich, MD

Kurt Richardson, MD

Michael Haupert, DO

Ross Mayerhoff, MD

bottom of page